DarkMatter a decentralized file treasure system

Hello :slight_smile:

I’d like to introduce myself, My name is Zack and I have been learning about blockchain tech for a few years now and found my self interested in the XRP ledger. My intrigue turned into investment and overtime I wanted to create on the ledger and help transform the world with the Internet of Value. My idea is fairly simple, but I also believe it has potential to help the ledger grow with micro transactions.

feedback would be appreciated as I am just starting and looking for direction

i read the white paper but it’s not much there. can you give some example scenarios where this is in use? Why would a discoverer pay to access audio/video tagged to a geo lat/lon?

WHITE PAPER:

DarkMatter™ is a decentralized application created by Zack Zancofsky

Overview:

DarkMatter is the data created when an anonymous individual (1) captures their surrounding environment via audio recording, photography, or videography using the DarkMatter™ application or (2) Uploads a file using the DarkMatter™ application. The captured or uploaded data is encrypted and a geo-location tag is addressed to the specific data. The data file is then “stored” at that location, where it can be accessed by another anonymous individual using the DarkMatter™ application. When the file is “stored” the “burrier” sells the data at a chosen price not less than the cost of 2 transaction fees. The “discoverer” of the data file can only locate the “stored” data when the user of the application is in the geo-location the data file is stored and chooses to “discover” the data. The “discoverer” buys the data at the “burriers” cost.

Application Features:

Audio/Video Capture Location Mapping File Upload BlockChain File transfer via XRP Ledger Local Wallet

Thanks for your reply.